Daugavpils Business Incubator

Andrejs Zelčs

Head of Business Incubator
andrejs.zelcs@liaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils Business Incubator
Viestura iela 2, Daugavpils, LV-5401, Latvia
+371 62401094
daugavpils@liaa.gov.lv

Jeļena Dedele

Senior Project Manager
jelena.dedele@liaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils Business Incubator
Viestura iela 2, Daugavpils, LV-5401, Latvia
+371 62401094
daugavpils@liaa.gov.lv

Iveta Karabeška

Senior Project Manager
iveta.karabeska@liaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils Business Incubator
Viestura iela 2, Daugavpils, LV-5401, Latvia
+371 62401094
daugavpils@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator

Agnese Oļševska

Head of Business Incubator
agnese.olsevska@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator
Peldu iela 7, Jelgava, LV-3002, Latvia
+371 62400909
jelgava@liaa.gov.lv

Madara Zemke

Senior Project Manager
madara.zemke@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator
Peldu iela 7, Jelgava, LV-3002, Latvia
+371 62400909
jelgava@liaa.gov.lv

Elvis Barkauskis

Senior Project Manager
elvis.barkauskis@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator
Peldu iela 7, Jelgava, LV-3002, Latvia
+371 62400909
jelgava@liaa.gov.lv

Renāte Bērante

Senior Project Manager
renate.berante@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator
Peldu iela 7, Jelgava, LV-3002, Latvia
+371 62400909
jelgava@liaa.gov.lv

Jūrmala Business Incubator

Rihards Zariņš

Head of Business Incubator
rihards.zarins@liaa.gov.lv

Jūrmala Business Incubator
Dubultu prospekts 4, Jūrmala, LV-2015, Latvia
+371 62401097
jurmala@liaa.gov.lv

Uldis Siliņš

Senior Project Manager
uldis.silins@liaa.gov.lv

Jūrmala Business Incubator
Dubultu prospekts 4, Jūrmala, LV-2015, Latvia
+371 62401097
jurmala@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator

Līga Raituma

Head of Business Incubator
liga.raituma@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator
Kalpaka iela 4, Kuldīga, LV-3301, Latvia
+371 62400905
kuldiga@liaa.gov.lv

Anda Sudakova

Senior Project Manager
anda.sudakova@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator
Kalpaka iela 4, Kuldīga, LV-3301, Latvia
+371 62400905
kuldiga@liaa.gov.lv

Rimants Safonovs

Senior Project Manager
rimants.safonovs@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator
Kalpaka iela 4, Kuldīga, LV-3301, Latvia
+371 62400905
kuldiga@liaa.gov.lv

Zane Eglīte

Senior Project Manager
zane.eglite@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator
Kalpaka iela 4, Kuldīga, LV-3301, Latvia
+371 62400905
kuldiga@liaa.gov.lv

Liepāja Business Incubator

Vita Liepiņa

Head of Business Incubator
vita.liepina@liaa.gov.lv

Liepāja Business Incubator
Dārza iela 4/8, Liepāja, LV-3401, Latvia
+371 62401092
liepaja@liaa.gov.lv

Anete Tīrmane

Senior Project Manager
anete.tirmane@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Unit in Saldus
Striķu iela 15, Saldus, LV-3801, Latvia
+371 27853750
liepaja@liaa.gov.lv

Līga Beigate

Senior Project Manager
liga.beigate@liaa.gov.lv

Liepāja Business Incubator
Dārza iela 4/8, Liepāja, LV-3401, Latvia
+371 62401092
liepaja@liaa.gov.lv

Ieva Ozoliņa-Balcere

Senior Project Manager
ieva.ozolina-balcere@liaa.gov.lv

Liepāja Business Incubator
Dārza iela 4/8, Liepāja, LV-3401, Latvia
+371 62401092
liepaja@liaa.gov.lv

Madona Business Incubator

Iveta Vabule

Head of Business Incubator
iveta.vabule@liaa.gov.lv

Madona Business Incubator
Blaumaņa iela 3, Madona, LV-4801, Latvia
+371 62400907
madona@liaa.gov.lv

Zane Radžēle

Senior Project Manager
zane.radzele@liaa.gov.lv

Madona Business Incubator
Blaumaņa iela 3, Madona, LV-4801, Latvia
+371 62400907
madona@liaa.gov.lv

Līga Zvirgzdiņa

Senior Project Manager
Liga.Zvirgzdina@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Unit in Gulbene
Rīgas iela 47, Gulbene, LV-4401, Latvia
+371 26364580
Liga.Zvirgzdina@liaa.gov.lv

Ogre Business Incubator

Laura Zariņa

Head of Business Incubator
laura.zarina@liaa.gov.lv

Ogre Business Incubator
Brīvības iela 32, Ogre, LV-5001, Latvia
+371 62400902
ogre@liaa.gov.lv

Zigrīda Mikāne

Senior Project Manager
zigrida.mikane@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Unit in Jēkabpils
Brīvības iela 116, Jēkabpils, LV-5201, Latvia
+371 62401096
jekabpils@liaa.gov.lv

Mārtiņš Lastovskis

Senior Project Manager
martins.lastovskis@liaa.gov.lv

Ogre Business Incubator
Brīvības iela 32, Ogre, LV-5001, Latvia
+371 62400902
ogre@liaa.gov.lv

Jana Millere

Senior Project Manager
jana.millere@liaa.gov.lv

Ogre Business Incubator
Brīvības iela 32, Ogre, LV-5001, Latvia
+371 62400902
ogre@liaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne Business Incubator

Skaidrīte Baltace

Head of Business Incubator
skaidrite.baltace@liaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne Business Incubator
Baznīcas iela 19, Rēzekne, LV-4601, Latvia
+371 62401095
rezekne@liaa.gov.lv

Daiga Miščenko

Senior Project Manager
daiga.miscenko@liaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne Business Incubator
Baznīcas iela 19, Rēzekne, LV-4601, Latvia
+371 62401095
rezekne@liaa.gov.lv

Kristiāna Karčevska

Senior Project Manager
kristiana.karcevska@liaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne Business Incubator
Baznīcas iela 19, Rēzekne, LV-4601, Latvia
+371 62401095
rezekne@liaa.gov.lv

Sigulda Business Incubator

Gundega Vanaga-Jaunberga

Head of Business Incubator
gundega.vanaga-janberga@liaa.gov.lv

Sigulda Business Incubator
K. Valdemāra iela 3A, Sigulda, LV-2150, Latvia
+371 62400903
sigulda@liaa.gov.lv

Elza Alberiņa

Senior Project Manager
elza.alberina@liaa.gov.lv

Sigulda Business Incubator
K. Valdemāra iela 3A, Sigulda, LV-2150, Latvia
+371 62400903
sigulda@liaa.gov.lv

Inga Šķendere

Senior Project Manager
inga.skendere@liaa.gov.lv

Sigulda Business Incubator
K. Valdemāra iela 3A, Sigulda, LV-2150, Latvia
+371 62400903
sigulda@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator

Juris Čeičs

Head of Business Incubator
juris.ceics@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator
Purva iela 12A, Valmiera, LV-4201, Latvia
+371 62401098
valmiera@liaa.gov.lv

Zelda Žagariņa

Senior Project Manager
zelda.zagarina@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator
Purva iela 12A, Valmiera, LV-4201, Latvia
+371 62401098
valmiera@liaa.gov.lv

Linda Šteinberga

Senior Project Manager
linda.steinberga@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Unit in Cēsis
Lielā Skolas iela 6, Cēsis, LV-4101, Latvia
+371 29445854
valmiera@liaa.gov.lv

Alise Krīgere

Senior Project Manager
alise.krigere@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator
Purva iela 12A, Valmiera, LV-4201, Latvia
+371 62401098
valmiera@liaa.gov.lv

Ventspils Business Incubator

Liene Kataševska

Head of Business Incubator
liene.katasevska@liaa.gov.lv

Ventspils Business Incubator
Saules iela 19, Ventspils. LV-3601, Latvia
+371 62400906
ventspils@liaa.gov.lv

Dace Nikmane

Senior Project Manager
dace.nikmane@liaa.gov.lv

Ventspils Business Incubator
Saules iela 19, Ventspils. LV-3601, Latvia
+371 62400906
ventspils@liaa.gov.lv

Inese Skapste

Senior Project Manager
inese.skapste@liaa.gov.lv

Ventspils Business Incubator
Saules iela 19, Ventspils. LV-3601, Latvia
+371 62400906
ventspils@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Business Incubator

Karine Kalniņa

Head of Business Incubator
karine.kalnina@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Business Incubator
Elizabetes iela 45/47, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia
+371 62401220
rii@liaa.gov.lv

Ieva Sulutaura

Senior Project Manager
ieva.sulutaura@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Business Incubator
Elizabetes iela 45/47, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia
+371 62401220
rii@liaa.gov.lv

Simona Vikštrēma

Senior Project Manager
simona.vikstrema@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Business Incubator
Elizabetes iela 45/47, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia
+371 62401220
rii@liaa.gov.lv

Sofija Spīdola Martinsone

Senior Project Manager
sofija.martinsone@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Business Incubator
Elizabetes iela 45/47, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia
+371 62401220
rii@liaa.gov.lv

Anete Sila

Senior Project Manager
anete.sila@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Business Incubator
Elizabetes iela 45/47, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia
+371 62401220
rii@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department

Dace Vanaga

Director
dace.vanaga@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Aiva Vekmane-Škerba

Senior Project Manager
aiva.vekmane-skerba@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Artūrs Bērziņš

Senior Project Manager
arturs.berzins@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Jānis Paeglekalns

Senior Project Manager
janis.paeglekalns@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department Financial Support Division

Elīna Strautmane

Head of Divison
elina.strautmane@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Ilze Mauriņa

Senior Project Manager
ilze.maurina@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Laura Greiškāne

Senior Project Manager
laura.greiskane@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Guna Garā

Senior Project Manager
guna.gara@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Zane Tarta

Senior Project Manager
zane.tarta@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

TOP
X