fbpx

Bauska Business Incubator

Laila Glaudāne

Head of Business Incubator - temporary leave
Laila.Glaudane@liaa.gov.lv

Bauska Business Incubator
Katoļu iela 3, Bauska, LV-3901, Latvia
+371 62400908
bauska@liaa.gov.lv

Madara Zemke

Senior Project Manager
Madara.Zemke@liaa.gov.lv

Bauska Business Incubator
Katoļu iela 3, Bauska, LV-3901, Latvia
+371 62400908
bauska@liaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils Business Incubator

Andrejs Zelčs

Head of Business Incubator
Andrejs.Zelcs@liaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils Business Incubator
Viestura iela 2, Daugavpils, LV-5401, Latvia
+371 62401094
daugavpils@liaa.gov.lv

Jeļena Dedele

Senior Project Manager - temporary leave
Jelena.Dedele@liaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils Business Incubator
Viestura iela 2, Daugavpils, LV-5401, Latvia
+371 62401094
daugavpils@liaa.gov.lv

Santa Dzalbe-Sologuba

Senior Project Manager
Santa.Dzalbe-Sologuba@liaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils Business Incubator
Viestura iela 2, Daugavpils, LV-5401, Latvia
+371 62401094
daugavpils@liaa.gov.lv

Iveta Karabeška

Senior Project Manager - temporary leave
Iveta.Karabeska@liaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils Business Incubator
Viestura iela 2, Daugavpils, LV-5401, Latvia
+371 62401094
daugavpils@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator

Ņikita Kazakevičs

Head of Business Incubator
Nikita.Kazakevics@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator
Peldu iela 7, Jelgava, LV-3002, Latvia
+371 62400909
jelgava@liaa.gov.lv

Elvis Barkauskis

Senior Project Manager
Elvis.Barkauskis@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator
Peldu iela 7, Jelgava, LV-3002, Latvia
+371 62400909
jelgava@liaa.gov.lv

Agnese Oļševska

Senior Project Manager
Agnese.Olsevska@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator
Peldu iela 7, Jelgava, LV-3002, Latvia
+371 62400909
jelgava@liaa.gov.lv

Renāte Bērante

Senior Project Manager
Renate.Berante@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator
Peldu iela 7, Jelgava, LV-3002, Latvia
+371 62400909
jelgava@liaa.gov.lv

Jēkabpils Business Incubator

Jolanta Šūmakere

Head of Business Incubator
Jolanta.Sumakere@liaa.gov.lv

Jēkabpils Business Incubator
Brīvības iela 116, Jēkabpils, LV-5201, Latvia
+371 62401096
jekabpils@liaa.gov.lv

Zigrīda Mikāne

Senior Project Manager
Zigrida.Mikane@liaa.gov.lv

Jēkabpils Business Incubator
Brīvības iela 116, Jēkabpils, LV-5201, Latvia
+371 62401096
jekabpils@liaa.gov.lv

Jūrmala Business Incubator

Rihards Zariņš

Head of Business Incubator
Rihards.Zarins@liaa.gov.lv

Jūrmala Business Incubator
Dubultu prospekts 4, Jūrmala, LV-2015, Latvia
+371 62401097
jurmala@liaa.gov.lv

Rihards Vijums

Senior Project Manager
Rihards.Vijums@liaa.gov.lv

Jūrmala Business Incubator
Dubultu prospekts 4, Jūrmala, LV-2015, Latvia
+371 62401097
jurmala@liaa.gov.lv

Uldis Siliņš

Senior Project Manager
Uldis.Silins@liaa.gov.lv

Jūrmala Business Incubator
Dubultu prospekts 4, Jūrmala, LV-2015, Latvia
+371 62401097
jurmala@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator

Līga Raituma

Head of Business Incubator
Liga.Raituma@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator
Skolas iela 1, Kuldīga, LV-3301, Latvia
+371 62400905
kuldiga@liaa.gov.lv

Rimants Safonovs

Senior Project Manager
Rimants.Safonovs@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator
Skolas iela 1, Kuldīga, LV-3301, Latvia
+371 62400905
kuldiga@liaa.gov.lv

Zane Eglīte

Senior Project Manager
Zane.Eglite@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator
Skolas iela 1, Kuldīga, LV-3301, Latvia
+371 62400905
kuldiga@liaa.gov.lv

Liepāja Business Incubator

Gints Reķēns

Head of Business Incubator
Gints.Rekens@liaa.gov.lv

Liepāja Business Incubator
Dārza iela 4/8, Liepāja, LV-3401, Latvia
+371 62401092
liepaja@liaa.gov.lv

Ruslans Meļņiks

Senior Project Manager
Ruslans.Melniks@liaa.gov.lv

Liepāja Business Incubator
Dārza iela 4/8, Liepāja, LV-3401, Latvia
+371 62401092
liepaja@liaa.gov.lv

Guna Sprūde

Senior Project Manager
Guna.Sprude@liaa.gov.lv

Liepāja Business Incubator
Dārza iela 4/8, Liepāja, LV-3401, Latvia
+371 62401092
liepaja@liaa.gov.lv

Madona Business Incubator

Iveta Vabule

Head of Business Incubator
Iveta.Vabule@liaa.gov.lv

Madona Business Incubator
Blaumaņa iela 3, Madona, LV-4801, Latvia
+371 62400907
madona@liaa.gov.lv

Liena Hačatrjana

Senior Project Manager
Liena.Hacatrjana@liaa.gov.lv

Madona Business Incubator
Blaumaņa iela 3, Madona, LV-4801, Latvia
+371 62400907
madona@liaa.gov.lv

Anete Urka

Senior Project Manager
Anete.Urka@liaa.gov.lv

Madona Business Incubator
Blaumaņa iela 3, Madona, LV-4801, Latvia
+371 62400907
madona@liaa.gov.lv

Ogre Business Incubator

Ilze Linkuma

Head of Business Incubator
Ilze.Linkuma@liaa.gov.lv

Ogre Business Incubator
Brīvības iela 32, Ogre, LV-5001, Latvia
+371 62400902
ogre@liaa.gov.lv

Laura Zariņa

Senior Project Manager
Laura.Zarina@liaa.gov.lv

Ogre Business Incubator
Brīvības iela 32, Ogre, LV-5001, Latvia
+371 62400902
ogre@liaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne Business Incubator

Skaidrīte Baltace

Head of Business Incubator
Skaidrite.Baltace@liaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne Business Incubator
Baznīcas iela 19, Rēzekne, LV-4601, Latvia
+371 62401095
rezekne@liaa.gov.lv

Evija Piebalga

Senior Project Manager
Evija.Piebalga@liaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne Business Incubator
Baznīcas iela 19, Rēzekne, LV-4601, Latvia
+371 62401095
rezekne@liaa.gov.lv

Kristiāna Karčevska

Senior Project Manager
Kristiana.Karcevska@liaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne Business Incubator
Baznīcas iela 19, Rēzekne, LV-4601, Latvia
+371 62401095
rezekne@liaa.gov.lv

Sigulda Business Incubator

Gundega Vanaga-Janberga

Senior Project Manager
Gundega.Vanaga-Janberga@liaa.gov.lv

Sigulda Business Incubator
K. Valdemāra iela 3A, Sigulda, LV-2150, Latvia
+371 62400903
sigulda@liaa.gov.lv

Talsi Business Incubator

Dagmāra Dreiškena

Head of Business Incubator
Dagmara.Dreiskena@liaa.gov.lv

Talsi Business Incubator
Kalna iela 4, Talsi, LV-3201, Latvia
+371 62400904
talsi@liaa.gov.lv

Eva Kupele

Senior Project Manager
Eva.Kupele@liaa.gov.lv

Talsi Business Incubator
Kalna iela 4, Talsi, LV-3201, Latvia
+371 62400904
talsi@liaa.gov.lv

Ilze Ventiņa

Senior Project Manager - temporary leave
Ilze.Ventina@liaa.gov.lv

Talsi Business Incubator
Kalna iela 4, Talsi, LV-3201, Latvia
+371 62400904
talsi@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator

Jurģis Priedītis

Head of Business Incubator
Jurgis.Prieditis@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator
Purva iela 12A, Valmiera, LV-4201, Latvia
+371 62401098
valmiera@liaa.gov.lv

Laura Krūmiņa-Zvaigzne

Senior Project Manager - temporary leave
Laura.Krumina-Zvaigzne@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator
Purva iela 12A, Valmiera, LV-4201, Latvia
+371 62401098
valmiera@liaa.gov.lv

Juris Čeičs

Senior Project Manager
Juris.Ceics@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator
Purva iela 12A, Valmiera, LV-4201, Latvia
+371 62401098
valmiera@liaa.gov.lv

Alise Razminoviča

Senior Project Manager
Alise.Razminovica@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator
Purva iela 12A, Valmiera, LV-4201, Latvia
+371 62401098
valmiera@liaa.gov.lv

Ventspils Business Incubator

Liene Kataševska

Head of Business Incubator
Liene.Katasevska@liaa.gov.lv

Ventspils Business Incubator
Saules iela 19, Ventspils. LV-3601, Latvia
+371 62400906
ventspils@liaa.gov.lv

Eva Fībiga

Senior Project Manager
Eva.Fibiga@liaa.gov.lv

Ventspils Business Incubator
Saules iela 19, Ventspils. LV-3601, Latvia
+371 62400906
ventspils@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Incubator

Karine Kalniņa

Head of Business Incubator
Karine.Kalnina@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Incubator
Elizabetes iela 45/47, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia
+371 62401220
rii@liaa.gov.lv

Ernando Palasioss

Senior Project Manager
Ernando.Palasioss@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Incubator
Elizabetes iela 45/47, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia
+371 62401220
rii@liaa.gov.lv

Sabīne Jermaloviča

Senior Project Manager
Sabine.Jermalovica@liaa.gov.lv

Creative Industries Incubator
Elizabetes iela 45/47, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia
+371 62401220
rii@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department

Laura Očagova

Director
Laura.Ocagova@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Jānis Paeglekalns

Senior Project Manager
Janis.Paeglekalns@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Kristīne Robežniece

Senior Project Manager
Kristine.Robezniece@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Danuta Pīlapa

Deputy Director
Danuta.Pīlapa@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Elīna Strautmane

Senior Project Manager
Elina.Strautmane@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Beate Danusēviča

Senior Project Manager
Beate.Danusevica@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Armands Klimenko

Senior Project Manager
Armands.Klimenko@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

Aina Juršāne-Kalniņa

Senior Project Manager
Aina.Jursane-Kalnina@liaa.gov.lv

Business Incubator Department
Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia
+371 67039471
inkubators@liaa.gov.lv

TOP
X