Bauska Business Incubator

Katoļu iela 3, Bauska, LV-3901
+37162400908 | bauska@liaa.gov.lv

Laila Glaudāne
Project Manager
laila.glaudane@liaa.gov.lv

Kuldīga Business Incubator

Skolas iela 1, Kuldīga, LV-3301
+37162400905 | kuldiga@liaa.gov.lv

Līga Raituma
Senior Project Manager
liga.raituma@liaa.gov.lv

Rimants Safonovs
Project Manager
rimants.safonovs@liaa.gov.lv

Sigulda Business Incubator

K. Valdemāra iela 3A, Sigulda, LV-2150, Latvija
+37162400903 | sigulda@liaa.gov.lv

Gundega Vanaga-Janberga
Senior Project Manager
gundega.vanaga-janberga@liaa.gov.lv

Signe Millere
Project Manager
signe.millere@liaa.gov.lv

Daugavpils Business Incubator

Viestura iela 2, Daugavpils, LV-5401
+37162401094 | daugavpils@liaa.gov.lv

Andrejs Zelčs
Head of Business Incubator
andrejs.zelcs@liaa.gov.lv

Iveta Karabeška
Senior Project Manager
iveta.karabeska@liaa.gov.lv

Jeļena Dedele
Project Manager
jelena.dedele@liaa.gov.lv

Liepāja Business Incubator

Dārza iela 4/8, Liepāja, LV-3401
+37162401092 | liepaja@liaa.gov.lv

Gints Reķēns
Head of Business Incubator
gints.rekens@liaa.gov.lv

Ruslans Meļņiks
Senior Project Manager
ruslans.melniks@liaa.gov.lv

Madona Business Incubator

Blaumaņa iela 3, Madona, LV-4801
+37162400907 | madona@liaa.gov.lv

Iveta Vabule
Senior Project Manager
iveta.vabule@liaa.gov.lv

Egils Kazakevičs
Project Manager
egils.kazakevics@liaa.gov.lv

Jēkabpils Business Incubator

Brīvības iela 116, Jēkabpils, LV-5201
+37162401096 | jekabpils@liaa.gov.lv

Jolanta Šūmakere
Head of Business Incubator
jolanta.sumakere@liaa.gov.lv

Zigrīda Mikāne
Senior Project Manager
zigrida.mikane@liaa.gov.lv

Jelgava Business Incubator

Peldu iela 7, Jelgava, LV-3002
+37162400909 | jelgava@liaa.gov.lv

Ņikita Kazakevičs
Head of Business Incubator
nikita.kazakevics@liaa.gov.lv

Agnese Oļševska
Senior Project Manager
agnese.olsevska@liaa.gov.lv

Renāte Bērante
Project Manager
renate.berante@liaa.gov.lv

Jūrmala Business Incubator

Dubultu prospekts 4, Jūrmala, LV-2015
+37162401097 | jurmala@liaa.gov.lv

Rihards Zariņš
Head of Business Incubator
rihards.zarins@liaa.gov.lv

Rihards Vijums
Project Manager
rihards.vijums@liaa.gov.lv

Rēzekne Business Incubator

Baznīcas iela 19, Rēzekne, LV-4601
+37162401095 | rezekne@liaa.gov.lv

Skaidrīte Baltace
Head of Business Incubator
skaidrite.baltace@liaa.gov.lv

Kristiāna Karčevska
Senior Project Managerbr
kristiana.karcevska@liaa.gov.lv

Evija Piebalga
Project Manager
evija.piebalga@liaa.gov.lv

Creative industries incubator

Elizabetes iela 45/47, Rīga, LV-1010
+37162401220 | rii@liaa.gov.lv

Karine Kalnina
Head of Business Incubator
karine.kalnina@liaa.gov.lv

Kristiāna Kārkliņa
Senior Project Manager
kristiana.karklina@liaa.gov.lv

Ogre Business Incubator

Brīvības iela 32, Ogre, LV-5001
+37162400902 | ogre@liaa.gov.lv

Ilze Linkuma
Senior Project Manager
ilze.linkuma@liaa.gov.lv

Laura Zariņa
Project Manager
laura.zarina@liaa.gov.lv

Talsi Business Incubator

Kalna iela 4, Talsi, LV-3201
+37162400904 | talsi@liaa.gov.lv

Dagmāra Dreškena
Senior Project Manager
dagmara.dreiskena@liaa.gov.lv

Eva Kupele
Project Manager
eva.kupele@liaa.gov.lv

Valmiera Business Incubator

Purva iela 12A, Valmiera, LV-4201
+37162401098 | valmiera@liaa.gov.lv

Jurģis Priedītis
Head of Business Incubator
jurgis.prieditis@liaa.gov.lv

Jūris Čeičs
Senior Project Manager
juris.ceics@liaa.gov.lv

Linda Šteinberga
Senior Project Manager
linda.steinberga@liaa.gov.lv

Laura Zvaigzne
Project Manager
laura.zvaigzne@liaa.gov.lv

Ventspils Business Incubator

Saules iela 19, Ventspils. LV-3601
+37162400906 | ventspils@liaa.gov.lv

Guntis Čoders
Head of Business Incubator
guntis.coders@liaa.gov.lv

Liene Kataševska
Senior Project Manager
liene.katasevska@liaa.gov.lv

Eva Fībiga
Project Manager
eva.fibiga@liaa.gov.lv

TOP
X